Roll Tide Roll - The Brazz Brothers / Jan Johansen

Title Time Comp/Arr.
1 Roll Tide Roll 4:23 Jan Magne Forde
2 This Little Girl of Mine 2:23 Ray Charles/Helge Forde
3 My Bonnie 2:46 Ray Charles/Helge Forde
4 Swordfish Trombone 4:12 Tom Waits/ Helge Forde
5 Down, down, down 2:35 Tom Waits/ Stein Erik Tafjord
6 Soldiers Thing 4:01 Tom Waits/ Esbjørn Svensson
7 It’s only a Papermoon 2:35 Rose, Hamburg/ Jarle Forde
8 Yes, Indeed 2:42 Ray Charles/ Runar Tafjord
9 Time 4:12 Tom Waits/ Helge Forde
10 Person to Person 3:29 Trad./ Helge Forde
11 Hold it right there 2:43 Eddie Vinson/ Helge Forde
12 Danny Boy 5:36 trad/ Helge Forde


Recorded September 1997 in Rommarö Studio, Sweden. Lionheart Records.
Produced by Esbjørn Svensson

The Brazz Brothers
Vocal: Jan Johansen

Guest Vocal: Sonya Hedenbratt
Background Voc.: The Brazz Brothers ,Malin Beckstom, Erika Essen-Moller, Katarina Millton Almgren, Peter Wiik

Producer, piano, B3: Esbjørn Svensson
Engineer: Åke Linton