All Included - The Brazz Brothers

Title Time Comp/Arr.
1 Violence is out 2:36 H. Forde. lyr: E. Johansen
2 Joshua fit the battle of Jericho 4:56 tradarr. Stein Erik Tafjord
3 Solitary Traveller 3:08 Edvard Grieg/ H. Forde
4 Tres Lindas Cubanas 3:52 G. Castillo/ Runar Tafjord
5 Sidewalk Blues 2:51 Jelly Roll Morton/ H. Forde
6 Danced Music 3:26 Jarle Forde
7 Wade in the Water 2:44 tradarr. Jarle Forde
8 Reel 3:27 JIrish trad./ J. M. Forde
9 Hallelujah, I love her so 2:44 Ray Charles/ Helge Forde
10 Seterslått 3:30 Jan Magne Forde
11 High Blues pleasure 3:43 Jarle Forde
12 Valdres March 3:30 Johannes Hansen/H.Forde


Recorded November 1993 at Reeltime Studio, Oslo, Norway. Licenced to BMG.
Produced by The Brazz Brothers

The Brazz Brothers
Vocal: Rene Andersen
Perc.: Paolo Vinaccia
Engineer: Sverre Henriksen